Founded in 1972, LeisureMedia360 is an award-winning publisher of state, regional and local travel guides, city and regional magazines and quality-of-life publications. In addition, LeisureMedia360 has provided digital products for over 10 years. Like our print publications, our programmatic advertising opportunities are evolving and cutting-edge to serve the market.

As the official publisher of the Virginia Travel Guide, The Roanoker magazine, Blue Ridge Country magazine, Spirited Virginia magazine - and more - our talented team has well over 100 years of combined experience in the publishing industry.  As the turnkey provider for digital services on Virginia.org, digital advertising services on Virginia Alcohol and Beverage Control E-newsletter, and longstanding provider of programmatic digital for more than 50 clients, we can meet the most sophisticated digital needs.


Contact us today to learn how we can help you with your next media, marketing or publishing project!


Key Contacts:

General Inquiries Regarding Our Work, Outreach and Product Capabilities:
Denise Koff, Vice President Client Services.
dkoff@leisuremedia360.com

 

The Roanoker Magazine
TheRoanoker.com


Shiree Carr, Associate Publisher:
scarr@leisuremedia360.com
Liz Long, Editor:
llong@leisuremedia360.com

 

Blue Ridge Country Magazine
BlueRidgeCountry.com


Cynthia Bruggeman, Associate Publisher:
cbruggeman@leisuremedia360.com

Kurt Rheinheimer, Editor in Chief: krheinheimer@leisuremedia360.com

 


Virginia Travel Guide & Ancillary Products for Virginia Tourism Corporation:

Jo Diedrich, Director of Advertising: jdiedrich@leisuremedia360.com

Jenny Dorsey, Digital Media/Advertising Services Manager: jdorsey@leisuremedia360.com

Main Address:
3424 Brambleton Ave.
Roanoke, VA 24018

Main phone line for all products and contacts: 540-989-6138

(Website under maintenance, new site coming soon.)