Contact Us

Contact us today to learn how we can help you with your next media, marketing or publishing project!

Key Contacts:

General Inquiries Regarding Our Work, Outreach and Product Capabilities:
Denise Koff, Vice President Client Services. dkoff@leisuremedia360.com

 

The Roanoker Magazine
TheRoanoker.com


Shiree Carr, Associate Publisher:
scarr@leisuremedia360.com
Liz Long, Editor:
llong@leisuremedia360.com

 

Blue Ridge Country Magazine
BlueRidgeCountry.com


Cynthia Bruggeman, Associate Publisher:
cbruggeman@leisuremedia360.com

Kurt Rheinheimer, Editor in Chief: krheinheimer@leisuremedia360.com

 


Virginia Travel Guide & Ancillary Products for Virginia Tourism Corporation:

Jo Diedrich, Director of Advertising, Mountains, Southern & Northern Regions: jdiedrich@leisuremedia360.com

Nell Wichmann, Account Manager, Coastal & Richmond: nwichmann@leisuremedia360.com

Terri Reynolds, Listings & Lodging Co-Ops: treynolds@leisuremedia360.com

Jenny Dorsey, Digital Media/Advertising Services Manager: jdorsey@leisuremedia360.com

Spirited Virginia Advertising Inquiries

Tomara Nixon, Integrated Advertising Sales Manager: tnixon@leisuremedia360.com

Custom Digital Services
Shiree Carr: scarr@leisuremedia360.com

Peggy Overstreet: poverstreet@leisuremedia360.com



General Inquiries:

Fill out my online form.

Main Address:
3424 Brambleton Ave.
Roanoke, VA 24018

Main phone line for all products and contacts: 540-989-6138